GFRIEND reveal comeback schedule for '回:Song Of The Sirens'

GFRIEND has revealed the scheduler/timetable for their upcoming comeback album '回:Song Of The Sirens'. This will be the group's 10th Mini-Album. Check out the upcoming teasers below!

  • 28th June: A tale of Glass Bead :Butterfly Effect (Concept Trailer)
  • 30th June: Concept Photo 'Broken Room'
  • 2nd July: Concept Photo 'Tilted'
  • 4th July: Concept Photo 'Apple'
  • 6th July: TRACKLIST
  • 8th July: Highlight medley
  • 10th July: M/V Teaser #1
  • 12th July: M/V teaser #2
  • 13tg July: MV Release
Participate in the on-going Giveaway for a chance at getting one copy of 回: Song of the Sirens for free! The album is currently available for pre-orders on major online seller sites and WeVerse!

PRE-ORDER 回:Song Of The Sirens