Secret Number release girl-crush debut M/V for 'WHO DIS?'

VINE Entertainment's new girl group, Secret Number, released the debut M/V for the lead single 'Who Dis?' from the debut single album with the same name. The members Léa, Dita, Jinny, Soodam and Denise sparkle in fun filled M/V carrying a girl crush vibe coupled with rich vocals and rap sequences.

The song is composed by Melanie Fontana, a composer whose previous projects involve Everglow, Dua Lipa, BTS, Twice and Chainsmokers to name a few.