More of Twice's colourful concept photos for Japanese single Fanfare + Tracklist

The single album includes the japanese version of More & More along with new release Fanfare

Fanfare will be Twice's 6th Japanese release set for release on July 8th

The tracklist for the single album is as follows:
01. Fanfare
02. MORE&MORE - Japanese ver.-
03. Fanfare (Lee Hae Sol Remix)
04. Fanfare (Instumental)