DIA unveil aesthetic art film for 'Flower 4 Seasons'

DIA's 6th mini album 'Flower 4 Seasons' releases on 10th June at 6pm KST. Today the girlgroup revealed an art film for the comeback.

In case you missed it, 'Flower 4 Seasons' is DIA's unit comeback, as stated by their label MBK Entertainment. Members Eunchae, Yebin, Jueun, Eunice and Huihyeon will be participating in the upcoming activities.

Check out the art film above and stay tuned for more teasers. It has been over 13 months girlgroup DIA released new music. Their last comeback was in March 2019 with lead single 'Woowa'.